catnipoflife

Observe life at its best, Listen to life’s songs, Embrace life’s bounties, Breathe the breath of life, Savor life to its fullest!

Awakenings: National Ice Cream Day

on July 21, 2013

See on Scoop.itAwakenings: America & Beyond

Sharla Shults’s insight:

ENJOY Ice Cream Day

Check out ‘What your fav. flav. says about you!

“I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!” Shout this mantra from the rooftops, because today IS National Ice Cream Day!

See on awakenings2012.blogspot.com


5 responses to “Awakenings: National Ice Cream Day

  1. utesmile says:

    My favourite flavours are Apricot or refreshing melon! Hmmmmm….

  2. My human is going to enjoy this day 😉
    Purrs

  3. […] Awakenings: National Ice Cream Day (catnipoflife.wordpress.com) […]

  4. I’m all out of Cherry Vanilla! Darn!

  5. RoSy says:

    YUM – Took my daughters & niece for an ice-cream cone in celebration of today!
    Hope you got some ice-cream too 😉

Leave a comment