catnipoflife

Observe life at its best, listen to life’s songs, embrace life’s bounties, breathe the breath of life and savor life to its fullest!

Brothers & Sisters

on April 10, 2016

born-identity1

Siblings are often the very best of friends…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Check out a personal posting for my brother and the history behind National Sibling Day @ Awakenings!

Wes & Me

 Wes & Me🙂


4 responses to “Brothers & Sisters

  1. I’m an only child and have always hated that situation. But my parents had enough trouble having me. My mother almost lost me twice while she was pregnant, so I guess things just happen like that.

  2. Micki Peluso says:

    This was so adorable!!. I was the oldest with two brothers so I missed being the one looked after.

  3. I miss my brother. He WAS my friend.

  4. What an amazing post.
    I do have a sister and love her deeply. She’s about 18 months younger than I am and is not ‘only’ my sister, but also my best friend!

Leave a Reply

