catnipoflife

Observe life at its best, listen to life’s songs, embrace life’s bounties, breathe the breath of life and savor life to its fullest!

It’s therapeutic!

on January 7, 2014

Water: Vital to life. Drink it in: Thirst quenching. Play in it: Fun.

 And, it’s therapeutic!

Do you enjoy water this much?

6 responses to “It’s therapeutic!

  1. We have great water from our well. It actually tastes good and it’s naturally ice cold even in summer.

  2. Elaine says:

    LOL Love the video! Wouldn’t say I have quite that much fun with water but it is often my drink of choice. I drink 64 oz a day as is recommended,

  3. bobmielke says:

    That was great fun Sharla. I had to look it up on YouTube and copy the link to send it to my sister. She love cats as well as a good laugh. Thanks for the post.

  4. Carole McKee-Spalino says:

    *I don’t but my Lab did. I’ve heard that if a cat is born under a water sign, kitty is very likely to like water.*

  5. […] Water: Vital to life. Drink it in: Thirst quenching. Play in it: Fun. And, it's therapeutic! Do you enjoy water this much?  […]

  6. Raani York says:

    Okay – some of it is downright hilarious! So cute! – But a few scenes really annoyed me deeply. But still: The entire movie is well chosen and I laughed a lot! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

