catnipoflife

Observe life at its best, listen to life’s songs, embrace life’s bounties, breathe the breath of life and savor life to its fullest!

The End of the World as We Know it?

on December 21, 2012

See on Scoop.itAmerica & Beyond

Reblogged from MikesFilmTalk: So according to certain “scholars” the world is going to end tomorrow. Or, I guess more accurately, in about 6 ½ hours (give or take a few micro-seconds). …

Sharla Shults‘s insight:

It is 11:20 PM EST where I presently reside. Somewhere in the world it is already the 21st of December and the WORLD has not ended. I am still here so I suppose they are too. Good morning to everyone reading this after midnight! Hope you have a wonderful day and perhaps this will be a new beginning with hopes of better times for tomorrow’s tomorrows.

See on teepee12.wordpress.com


8 responses to “The End of the World as We Know it?

  1. Does this mean we all get a new start a new chance or are we doomed to this life ? Haha I love my life actually but disappointed I won’t be in my heavenly Fathers arms just yet!! Paitience is what I keep hearing.

  2. bldodson says:

    You will still have time to pay the rent.

  3. Dear Sharla, dear friend. Thank you so much for your inspiring support on FB and on Twitter, thanks for your twitts, RTs. I am so pleased. I have a little surprise for you Please check out my blogroll! I hope this will be useful. Hope you will like the surprise. Read the explanation of your blog too!

    Thank you again. I deeply appreciate our kind friendship.
    Arlen

    • catnipoflife says:

      Arlen, thank you so much for placing recognition of catnipoflife on your site! There is no greater honor that to be recognized by a fellow writer! I am speechless and overjoyed with gratitude.

  4. lgyslaine says:

    Here now, it is the 21st of December and I am again in life. ;) If I don’t see you before, I wish you a Merry Christmas :)

  5. Dear Sharla, still alive in the Antipodes!So this is my big opportunity to wish you a merry Christmas,as and a happy New Year !!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,498 other followers

